Latest Products http://www.alok-industries.co.in Latest Products Tue, 27 Oct 2020 02:01:55 +0530 en-us http://www.alok-industries.co.in Phenyl http://www.alok-industries.co.in/phenyl.htm http://www.alok-industries.co.in/phenyl.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dish Wash Liquid http://www.alok-industries.co.in/dish-wash-liquid.htm http://www.alok-industries.co.in/dish-wash-liquid.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Take 1 ltr hyco ghol and 4 ltr water and stir it well your dish wash is ready to use which is effective and powerful formula that cuts tough grease residue Gel that is harsh on stains, but gentle and safe on your hands Cleans a sink-full of utensils in just one spoonful (approx. 4 ml) Removes foul smell and gives a refreshing lemon fragrance Does not leave behind any white residue Leaves sparkling clean utensils Concentrated Liquid Soap http://www.alok-industries.co.in/concentrated-liquid-soap.htm http://www.alok-industries.co.in/concentrated-liquid-soap.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Cleaner http://www.alok-industries.co.in/glass-cleaner.htm http://www.alok-industries.co.in/glass-cleaner.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Wash http://www.alok-industries.co.in/hand-wash.htm http://www.alok-industries.co.in/hand-wash.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Naphthalene Balls http://www.alok-industries.co.in/naphthalene-balls.htm http://www.alok-industries.co.in/naphthalene-balls.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Concentrated Phenyl http://www.alok-industries.co.in/black-concentrated-phenyl.htm http://www.alok-industries.co.in/black-concentrated-phenyl.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Milky Phenyl http://www.alok-industries.co.in/black-phenyl.htm http://www.alok-industries.co.in/black-phenyl.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Cleaning Phenyl http://www.alok-industries.co.in/floor-cleaning-phenyl.htm http://www.alok-industries.co.in/floor-cleaning-phenyl.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Phenyl http://www.alok-industries.co.in/white-phenyl.htm http://www.alok-industries.co.in/white-phenyl.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Concentrated Phenyl Compound http://www.alok-industries.co.in/concentrated-phenyl-compound.htm http://www.alok-industries.co.in/concentrated-phenyl-compound.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Toilet Cleaner http://www.alok-industries.co.in/toilet-cleaner.htm http://www.alok-industries.co.in/toilet-cleaner.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dishwash Tab http://www.alok-industries.co.in/dishwash-tab.htm http://www.alok-industries.co.in/dishwash-tab.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Toilet Cleaner HDPE Bottle http://www.alok-industries.co.in/toilet-cleaner-plastic-bottle.htm http://www.alok-industries.co.in/toilet-cleaner-plastic-bottle.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Room Freshener http://www.alok-industries.co.in/room-freshener.htm http://www.alok-industries.co.in/room-freshener.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fabric Whitener http://www.alok-industries.co.in/fabric-whitener.htm http://www.alok-industries.co.in/fabric-whitener.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Highly advanced bleach releases oxygen Ensures dress is in brightest best Bathroom Cleaner http://www.alok-industries.co.in/bathroom-cleaner.htm http://www.alok-industries.co.in/bathroom-cleaner.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features:  Disinfectant bathroom cleaner thick liquid formula with powerful cleaning agents Removes tough stains Kills 99 percent of germs Pleasant fresh fragrance Disinfectant Surface Cleaner http://www.alok-industries.co.in/disinfectant-surface-cleaner.htm http://www.alok-industries.co.in/disinfectant-surface-cleaner.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tile Cleaner http://www.alok-industries.co.in/tile-cleaner.htm http://www.alok-industries.co.in/tile-cleaner.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features:  Removes Tough Yellow Stains on Tiles and Ceramics Removes Heavy Water Scales and Cement film from tiles Powerful Formula for Heavy Duty Cleaning Safe To use on Surfaces like Ceramics and Porcelain only. Use for removing Heavy Scales in Bathroom,Kitchen, Roof Top or any other affected tiled areas