Latest Products https://www.alok-industries.co.in Latest Products Tue, 21 Sep 2021 20:02:51 +0530 en-us https://www.alok-industries.co.in Phenyl https://www.alok-industries.co.in/phenyl.htm https://www.alok-industries.co.in/phenyl.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dish Wash Liquid https://www.alok-industries.co.in/dish-wash-liquid.htm https://www.alok-industries.co.in/dish-wash-liquid.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Take 1 ltr hyco ghol and 4 ltr water and stir it well your dish wash is ready to use which is effective and powerful formula that cuts tough grease residue Gel that is harsh on stains, but gentle and safe on your hands Cleans a sink-full of utensils in just one spoonful (approx. 4 ml) Removes foul smell and gives a refreshing lemon fragrance Does not leave behind any white residue Leaves sparkling clean utensils Concentrated Liquid Soap https://www.alok-industries.co.in/concentrated-liquid-soap.htm https://www.alok-industries.co.in/concentrated-liquid-soap.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Cleaner https://www.alok-industries.co.in/glass-cleaner.htm https://www.alok-industries.co.in/glass-cleaner.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Wash https://www.alok-industries.co.in/hand-wash.htm https://www.alok-industries.co.in/hand-wash.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Naphthalene Balls https://www.alok-industries.co.in/naphthalene-balls.htm https://www.alok-industries.co.in/naphthalene-balls.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Concentrated Phenyl https://www.alok-industries.co.in/black-concentrated-phenyl.htm https://www.alok-industries.co.in/black-concentrated-phenyl.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Milky Phenyl https://www.alok-industries.co.in/black-phenyl.htm https://www.alok-industries.co.in/black-phenyl.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Cleaning Phenyl https://www.alok-industries.co.in/floor-cleaning-phenyl.htm https://www.alok-industries.co.in/floor-cleaning-phenyl.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Phenyl https://www.alok-industries.co.in/white-phenyl.htm https://www.alok-industries.co.in/white-phenyl.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Concentrated Phenyl Compound https://www.alok-industries.co.in/concentrated-phenyl-compound.htm https://www.alok-industries.co.in/concentrated-phenyl-compound.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Toilet Cleaner https://www.alok-industries.co.in/toilet-cleaner.htm https://www.alok-industries.co.in/toilet-cleaner.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dishwash Tab https://www.alok-industries.co.in/dishwash-tab.htm https://www.alok-industries.co.in/dishwash-tab.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Toilet Cleaner HDPE Bottle https://www.alok-industries.co.in/toilet-cleaner-plastic-bottle.htm https://www.alok-industries.co.in/toilet-cleaner-plastic-bottle.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Room Freshener https://www.alok-industries.co.in/room-freshener.htm https://www.alok-industries.co.in/room-freshener.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fabric Whitener https://www.alok-industries.co.in/fabric-whitener.htm https://www.alok-industries.co.in/fabric-whitener.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Highly advanced bleach releases oxygen Ensures dress is in brightest best Bathroom Cleaner https://www.alok-industries.co.in/bathroom-cleaner.htm https://www.alok-industries.co.in/bathroom-cleaner.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features:  Disinfectant bathroom cleaner thick liquid formula with powerful cleaning agents Removes tough stains Kills 99 percent of germs Pleasant fresh fragrance Disinfectant Surface Cleaner https://www.alok-industries.co.in/disinfectant-surface-cleaner.htm https://www.alok-industries.co.in/disinfectant-surface-cleaner.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tile Cleaner https://www.alok-industries.co.in/tile-cleaner.htm https://www.alok-industries.co.in/tile-cleaner.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features:  Removes Tough Yellow Stains on Tiles and Ceramics Removes Heavy Water Scales and Cement film from tiles Powerful Formula for Heavy Duty Cleaning Safe To use on Surfaces like Ceramics and Porcelain only. Use for removing Heavy Scales in Bathroom,Kitchen, Roof Top or any other affected tiled areas